I hate lemons…but have a HUGE Lemon tree!

March 9, 2010 at 11:24 pm 2 comments

So, I really don’t like lemons but have a wonderful lemon tree that’s growing in my backyard.  I hate to see them go to waste all the time so I found a few cool alternatives to eating them…so for those of you in the same boat or just looking for some unique centerpiece ideas…these are for you!

          

         

Entry filed under: DIY, Wedding. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Unique Wedding Table Numbers! Easy Sew Beach Towel Tote!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nicole  |  March 12, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Fruit is such a nice way to freshen up your house or your wedding! The lemons you gave e sit nicely in a bowl on our kitchen table and look adorable.

    Reply
  • 2. Lucy  |  March 15, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    Hi Courtney

    I love this idea and thanks for putting it up. Though I love lemons, I don’t like limes all that much and this is a great idea to use 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visit Our Online Store!

Get designer goods at wholesale costs!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other subscribers

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 33,990 hits